Conference and Expo Plenary Speakers

Monday, April 26

9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 pm Eastern

Main Stage

The WFTO РA Global Community of Fair Trade Enterprises 

Roopa Mehta

President, WFTO and Executive Director, Sasha Association for Craft Producers

The WFTO – The Future of Fair Trade Enterprises

Erinch Sahan

Chief Executive, World Fair Trade Organization (WFTO)

Fair Anita – The Making of a Fair Trade Enterprise

Joy McBrien

Founder, Fair Anita

Tuesday, April 27

9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Central / 12:00 pm Eastern

Main Stage

Fairtrade America and Certification – Current Challenges and Future Strategy

Peg Willingham

Executive Director, Fairtrade America

Coop Coffees – 20 Years of True Sustainability. Next Step? Carbon Neutrality

Monika Firl

Director of Sustainability, Coop Coffees

MZ Fair Trade – Reinventing a Fair Trade Enterprise

Shelley Tennyson

Founder and CEO, MZ Fair Trade